Journal Editors

Applied Turfgrass Science

Jack D. Fry

Kansas State University

Crop Management

Dan Sweeney

Kansas State University

Forage & Grazinglands

Daren Redfearn

Oklahoma State University

Plant Health Progress

Ned Tisserat

The University of Arizona

________________

CSSA Editor-in-Chief

Charles Brummer

University of Georgia

ASA Editor-in-Chief

Warren A. Dick

The Ohio State University

________________

Arthropod Management Tests

Tom Royer

Oklahoma State University

Plant Disease
Management Reports

Frank Wong

University of California-Riverside





PMN Joint Executive Committee



American Society of Agronomy
 

Jim Dunphy
North Carolina State University
Dept. of Crop Science
Williams Hall 2408, Box 7620
Raleigh, NC 27695
jim_dunphy@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-5813
Fax: (919) 515-5855
Term: 2010-2013

Harold Reetz
Reetz Agronomics
1701 107 S. State St., Suite 300
Monticello, IL 61856
harold.reetz@reetzagronomics.com
Phone: (217) 762-2074
Fax: (217) 762-8655
Term: 2010-2012


American Phytopathological Society
 

Ray Martyn
Purdue University
Botany and Plant Pathology Dept.
915 W State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
rmartyn@purdue.edu
Phone: (765) 494-4645
Fax: (765) 494-0363
Term: 2009-2012

Gerald J. Holmes
Valent USA Corp
3 North 2125 West
Cedar City, UT 84720
gerald.holmes@valent.com
Phone: (919) 387-2288
Term: 2011-2013


Crop Science Society of America
 

Tom Gerik
Texas AgriLife Research
Blackland Research & Ext. Center
Texas A&M System
720 E Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502
t-gerik@tamu.edu
Phone: (254) 774-6128
Fax: (254) 774-6001
Term: 2008-2013

John C. Stier
University of Tennessee
Plant Sciences Dept. and Dean's Office
2621 Morgan Circle Drive
Knoxville TN 37996
jstier1@utk.edu
Phone: (865) 974-7493
Term: 2011-2013

 

Advisory Council Chair (ex officio)

 

Bill Hutchison
University of Minnesota
Department of Entomology
1980 Folwell Avenue
Saint Paul, MN, 55108
hutch002@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 624-1767
Fax: (612) 625-5299

 
 

Staff

 

Greg Grahek
PMN Director
ggrahek@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097
Phone: (651) 454-7250
Fax: (651) 454-0766

Mark Mandelbaum
ASA-CSSA
5585 Guilford Road
Madison, WI 53711
mmandelbaum@sciencesocieties.org
Phone: (608) 268-4974
Fax: (608) 273-2021

 



____________________________________________

PLANT MANAGEMENT NETWORK

Applied Turfgrass Science | Crop Management
Forage and Grazinglands | Plant Health Progress

editorialoffice@plantmanagementnetwork.org

3340 Pilot Knob Road, St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, U.S.A.

editorial and business office: +1.651.454.7250