State Soybean Contacts


 

Alabama
Auburn University
Ed Sikora
sikorej@auburn.edu
 

Arkansas

University of Arkansas
Rick Cartwright
rcartwright@uaex.edu


Terry Kirkpatrick
tkirkpatrick@uaex.edu


Colorado

Colorado State University

Howard Schwartz

howard.schwartz@colostate.edu


Connecticut

Connecticut Agriculture Experiment Station

Sharon Douglas

Sharon.Douglas@po.state.ct.us


Florida

University of Florida

Carrie Harmon

clharmon@ufl.edu


Georgia

University of Georgia

Bob Kemerait

kemerait@uga.edu


Illinois

University of Illinois

Carl Bradley
carlbrad@uiuc.edu


Indiana

Purdue University

Greg Shaner

shanerg@purdue.edu

 

Iowa
Iowa State University
Alison Robertson
alisonr@iastate.edu


Kansas

Kansas State University

Doug Jardine

Jardine@ksu.edu


Kentucky

University of Kentucky

Don Hershman

dhershma@uky.edu

Michigan

Michigan State University

Ray Hammerschmidt
hammers1@msu.edu

Minnesota

University of Minnesota

Dean Malvick
dmalvick@umn.edu


Mississippi

Mississippi State University

Alan Henn

ahenn@ra.msstate.edu


Missouri

University of Missouri

Laura Sweets

sweetsl@missouri.edu


Montana

Montana State University

Mary Burrows
mburrows@montana.edu


Nebraska

University of Nebraska

Loren Geisler

lgiesler1@unl.edu


New Jersey
Rutgers University
Ann Gould
gould@aesop.rutgers.edu
 

New York

Cornell University

Gary Bergstrom

gcb3@cornell.edu

 

North Carolina

North Carolina State University

Steve Koenning

stephen_koenning@ncsu.edu


North Dakota

North Dakota State University

Sam Markell

samuel.markell@ndsu.edu

 

Ohio

The Ohio State University

Anne Dorrance

dorrance.1@osu.edu


Oklahoma

Oklahoma State University

John Damicone

jpd3898@okstate.edu
 

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State University

Greg Roth
gwr@psu.edu


South Carolina

Clemson University

John Mueller

JMLLR@clemson.edu


South Dakota

South Dakota State University

Brad Ruden
ruden.brad@ces.sdstate.edu


Tennessee

University of Tennessee

Elizabeth Long

ealong@utk.edu


Virginia

Virginia Tech University

Erik Stromberg

elstrom@vt.edu 

Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin

Craig Grau

cg6@plantpath.wisc.edu


Wyoming

University of Wyoming

Gary Franc

francg@uwyo.edu