National Soybean Rust Symposium


Organizing Committee



Poster Presentations

Symposium Report

Soybean Rust

National Soybean Rust Symposium

Special thanks to the Technical Committee Members
and their organizations for their collaboration and
support of this important event.


Raymond Schneider, Louisiana State University

Technical Committee

Gary Bergstrom, Cornell University

Carl Bradley, University of Illinois

Anne Dorrance, The Ohio State University

Marty Draper, USDA-CSREES

Reid Frederick, USDA-ARS

Mark Halsey, USB

Carrie Harmon, University of Florida

Glen Hartman, USDA-ARS

Don Hershman, University of Kentucky

Clayton Hollier, Louisiana State University

Scott Isard, The Pennsylvania State University

Bob Kemerait, University of Georgia

Jan Leach, Colorado State University

Jim Marois, University of Florida

John Rupe, University of Arkansas

David Wright, NCSRP/Iowa Soybean Association

David Walker, USDA-ARS

Privacy Policy   |   Copyright © 2019

Disclaimer   |   Contact Us