Soybean Rust Steering Committee

Douglas J. Jardine - Chair

Kansas State University
Plant Pathology Department
Phone: (785) 532-1386

Martin A. Draper

Phone: (202) 401-1990

Kitty F. Cardwell

Phone: (202) 401-1790

Marty Wiglesworth
Arysta LifeScience
Phone: (919) 678-4942

Darin M. Eastburn

University of Illinois
Crop Sciences Department
Phone: (217) 244-9632

Gary C. Bergstrom

Cornell University
Plant Pathology Department
Phone: (607) 255-7849

Roger Borges

University of Wisconsin
Department of Agronomy
Phone: (608) 262-7975

David Wright

Plant Health Initiative
North Central Soybean Research Program
Phone: (800) 383-1423

Kent Smith

Office of Pest Management Policy
Phone: (202) 720-3186


Jim Dunphy
North Carolina State University
Crop Science Department
Phone: (919) 515-5813

Albert Tenuta
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Phone: (519) 674-1617

PLANT MANAGEMENT NETWORK is the first-stop multidisciplinary Internet source for applied plant science information and communication. The network is a not-for-profit collaboration of academic institutions, scientific and professional societies, industry, and governmental agencies, serving stakeholders worldwide.



Applied Turfgrass Science | Crop Management
Forage and Grazinglands | Plant Health Progress

3340 Pilot Knob Road, St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, U.S.A.

editorial and business office: +1.651.454.7250


Privacy Policy   |   Copyright © 2018

Disclaimer   |   Contact Us