Search PMN  

 


Previous Boards





Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Pamela D. Roberts
Vegetable and citrus, plant path
pdr@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Southwest Florida Res. & Ed. Center
2685 State Road 29 North
Immokalee, FL 34142, USA
   Phone: +1.239.658.3400
   Fax: +1.239.658.3469

 

SENIOR EDITORS

 
Beth K. Gugino
Diseases of vegetables, integrated
   crop management education
bkgugino@psu.edu
The Pennsylvania State University
Department of Plant Pathology
219 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA 16802, USA
   Phone: +1.814.865.7328
   Fax: +1.814.863.7217

 

Shaker (Chandrasekar) Kousik
Plant pathology, plant breeding,
   bacteriology, vegetables shaker.kousik@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414, USA
   Phone: +1.843.402.5300 x5316
   Fax: +1.843.573.4715

 

Francisco M. Ochoa Corona
Forensic plant pathology, agricultural
   biosecurity, virology
ochoaco@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Natl. Inst. for Microbial Forensics &
   Food and Agric. Biosecurity
127 Noble Research Center
Stillwater, OK 74078, USA
   Phone: +1.405.744.9946
   Fax: +1.405.744.6039

 

John C. Palumbo
Entomology, IPM, vegetables
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Phone: +1.520.621.1151
   Fax: +1.520.621.1150

 

Raghuwinder Singh
Plant diagnostics, biotic & abiotic
   causes, directs Plant Diagnostic Center
rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana State Univ. Ag. Center
Plant Diagnostic Center
302 Life Science Bldg
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
   Phone: +1.225.578.4562
   Fax: +1.225.578.1415

 

Jason E. Woodward
Peanut & cotton, diagnostics,
   disease management
jewoodward@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Research & Ext. Center
1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, Texas 79403, USA
   Phone: +1.806.746.6101
   Fax: +1.806.746.6528

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  Norman Dart Nicholas Dufault
  Mathews Paret Jaimin Sukhadevbhai Patel
  Karl Steddom

James A. Tansey

  Jean Williams-Woodward Yonghong Zhang

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Greg Grahek
PMN Director
ggrahek@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.454.7250
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766
Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.994.3852
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2015    |   Disclaimer