Search PMN  

 


Previous Boards





Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Pamela D. Roberts
Vegetable and citrus, plant path
pdr@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Southwest Florida Res. & Ed. Center
2685 State Road 29 North
Immokalee, FL 34142, USA
   Phone: +1.239.658.3400
   Fax: +1.239.658.3469

 

SENIOR EDITORS

 
Martin A. Draper
Plant pathology, row crops and cereals,
   extension, IPM
mdraper@nifa.usda.gov
USDA-National Institute of Food & Ag.
1400 Independence Ave. SW, Stop 2240
Washington, DC 20250-2240, USA
   Phone: +1.202.401.1990
   Fax: +1.202.401.1782

Beth K. Gugino
Diseases of vegetables, integrated
   crop management education
bkgugino@psu.edu
The Pennsylvania State University
Department of Plant Pathology
219 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA 16802, USA
   Phone: +1.814.865.7328
   Fax: +1.814.863.7217

Shaker (Chandrasekar) Kousik
Plant pathology, plant breeding,
   bacteriology, vegetables shaker.kousik@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414, USA
   Phone: +1.843.402.5300 x5316
   Fax: +1.843.573.4715

John C. Palumbo
Entomology, IPM, vegetables
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Phone: +1.520.621.1151
   Fax: +1.520.621.1150

Raghuwinder Singh
rsingh@agcenter.lsu.edu
Plant diagnostics, biotic and abiotic
   causes, directs Plant Diagnostic Center
Louisiana State Univ. Ag. Center
Plant Diagnostic Center
302 Life Science Bldg
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
   Phone: +1.225.578.4562
   Fax: +1.225.578.1415

Jason E. Woodward
Peanut & cotton, diagnostics,
   disease management
jewoodward@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Research & Ext. Center
1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, Texas 79403, USA
   Phone: +1.806.746.6101
   Fax: +1.806.746.6528

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  Norman Dart Nicholas Dufault
  Mathews Paret Karl Steddom
 

Jean Williams-Woodward

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Greg Grahek
PMN Director
ggrahek@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.454.7250
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766
Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.994.3852
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2009    |   Disclaimer