Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2005 - August 2005


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
D. Michael Benson
mike_benson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
Department of Plant Pathology
Campus Box 7629
Raleigh, NC 27695-7629, USA
   Telephone: +1.919.515.3966
   Facsimile: +1.919.515.5657


SENIOR EDITORS
Lorianne Fought
Industry Affairs
lorianne.fought@bayercropscience.com
Bayer CropScience
PO Box 12014
Res. Triangle Park, NC 27709, USA
   Telephone: +1.919.549.2952
   Facsimile: +1.919.549.3952

Joseph E. Funderburk
Field & Vegetable Crop IPM, Entomology
jefunderburk@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
University of Florida
155 Research Road
N. Florida Research & Education Center
Quincy, FL 32351-5674, USA
   Telephone: +1.850.875.7146
   Facsimile: +1.850.875.7148

Robert L. Gilbertson
Vegetable Diseases
rlgilbertson@ucdavis.edu
University of California
Plant Pathology Department
1 Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616-5270, USA
   Telephone: +1.530.752.3163
   Facsimile: +1.530.752.5674

Thomas P. Kuhar
Vegetable Crop IPM, Entomology
tkuhar@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State Univ.
Department of Entomology
Eastern Shore Agric. Res. & Ext. Center
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA 23420-2827, USA
   Telephone: +1.757.414.0724
   Facsimile: +1.757.414.0730

S. Bruce Martin
Turfgrass Diseases
sbmrtn@clemson.edu
Pee Dee Research & Education Center
2200 Pocket Road
Florence, SC 29506-9727, USA
   Telephone: +1.843.662.3526 x234
   Facsimile: +1.843.661.5676

Gary Moorman
Ornamental Diseases
gmoorman@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Plant Pathology
111 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA 16802-4506, USA
   Telephone: +1.814.863.7401
   Facsimile: +1.814.863.7217

Craig S. Rothrock
Field Crop Diseases
rothrock@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Plant Pathology
217 Plant Science Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.6687
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.7601

Patricia Timper
Field & Forage Crops, Nematodes
ptimper@tifton.cpes.peachnet.edu
USDA-ARS Crop Protection & Management
PO Box 748
Tifton, GA 31793-0748, USA
   Telephone: +1.229.386.3188
   Facsimile: +1.229.386.3437


Darin M. Eastburn
Ex Officio Board Member
Editor, APSnet Features
eastburn@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
Department of Crop Sciences
AW-101 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
   Telephone: +1.217.244.9632
   Facsimile: +1.217.333.1289

Rose C. Gergerich
Ex Officio Board Member
Editor-in-Chief, APS Press
gergeric@comp.uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Departmentof Plant Pathology
217 Plant Science Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.3180
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.7601


EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Miles Wimer
PMN Director
mwimer@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766


Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer