Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2007 - December 2007


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
D. Michael Benson
mike_benson@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University
Department of Plant Pathology
Campus Box 7629
Raleigh, NC 27695-7629, USA
   Telephone: +1.919.515.3966
   Facsimile: +1.919.515.5657

 
E-REVIEW EDITOR
Douglas E. Karcher
University of Arkansas
Department of Horticulture
308 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.5723
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.8619
   karcher@uark.edu

SENIOR EDITORS

Mark C. Black
Field Crop and Vegetable Diseases
m-black@tamu.edu
Texas Cooperative Extension
Texas A&M University
Agricultural Res. and Extension Center
PO Box 1849
Uvalde, TX 78802 1849, USA
   Telephone: +1.830.278.9151 ext 141
   Facsimile: +1.830.278.4008

Diane A. Cuppels
Vegetable Diseases, Bacteria, Biocontrol
cuppelsd@agr.gc.ca
Southern Crop Protection and Food
   Research Centre (London)
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
1391 Sandford Street
London, ON N5V 4T3 Canada
   Telephone: +1.519.457.1470 x274
   Facsimile: +1.519.457.3997
James J. Farrar
Vegetable Diseases
jfarrar@csufresno.edu
Department of Plant Science
California State University, Fresno
2415 E. San Ramon Ave. M/S AS72
Fresno, CA 93740, USA
   Telephone: +1.559.278.5724
   Facsimile: +1.559.278.7413

Thomas P. Kuhar
Vegetable Crop IPM, Entomology
tkuhar@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State Univ.
Department of Entomology
Eastern Shore Agric. Res. & Ext. Center
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA 23420-2827, USA
   Telephone: +1.757.414.0724
   Facsimile: +1.757.414.0730

Michael E. Matheron
Cole Crops, Cucurbits, Vegetables,
   Citrus; Fungi
matheron@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364-9623, USA
   Telephone: +1.928.726.0458
   Facsimile: +1.928.726.1363

Gary Moorman
Ornamental Diseases
gmoorman@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Plant Pathology
111 Buckhout Lab
University Park, PA 16802-4506, USA
   Telephone: +1.814.863.7401
   Facsimile: +1.814.863.7217

Robert K. D. Peterson
Agric & Biological Risk Assessment
bpeterson@montana.edu
Montana State University
Dept. of Land Resources & Environ. Sci.
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120, USA
   Telephone: +1.406.994.7927
   Facsimile: +1.406.994.3933

Craig S. Rothrock
Field Crop Diseases
rothrock@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Plant Pathology
217 Plant Science Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.6687
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.7601

Patricia Timper
Field & Forage Crops, Nematodes
ptimper@tifton.usda.gov
USDA-ARS Crop Protect. & Management
PO Box 748
Tifton, GA 31793-0748, USA
   Telephone: +1.229.386.3188
   Facsimile: +1.229.386.3437




 


ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  

Christina Cowger

Donald Ferrin

Daniel Gilrein

Kelly Ivors

 

Claudia Nischwitz

Cynthia Ocamb

Jane Polston

Peter Schultz

Karl Steddom

Inga Zasada

EX OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS   
Monica L. Elliott
Ex Officio Board Member
Editor, APSnet Features
melliott@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Fort Lauderdale Research and
   Education Center
3205 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7719, USA
   Telephone: +1.954.577.6315
   Facsimile: +1.954.475.4125

Margery Daughtrey
Editor-in-Chief, APS Press
mld9@cornell.edu
Cornell Univiversity
Long Island Horticultural Research Lab.
3059 Sound Ave
Riverhead, NY 11901-1115
   Telephone: +1.631.727.3595
   Telephone: +1.631.727.3611


EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Miles Wimer
PMN Director
mwimer@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer