Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2008 - December 2009


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Michael E. Matheron
matheron@ag.arizona.edu
Extension Plant Pathologist & Professor
The University of Arizona
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Telephone: +1.928.782.5863
   Facsimile: +1.928.782.1940

 
E-REVIEW EDITOR
Douglas E. Karcher
karcher@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Horticulture
308 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.5723
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.8619

SENIOR EDITORS

Mark C. Black
Field crop and vegetable diseases
m-black@tamu.edu
Texas Cooperative Extension
Texas A&M University
Agricultural Res. and Extension Center
PO Box 1849
Uvalde, TX 78802 1849, USA
   Telephone: +1.830.278.9151 ext 141
   Facsimile: +1.830.278.4008

Greg T. Browne
Soil-borne diseases of fruit & nut trees
   and other horticultural crops
gtbrowne@ucdavis.edu
USDA-ARS
Crops Pathology & Genetics Res. Unit
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616, USA
   Telephone: +1.530.754.9351
   Facsimile: +1.530.752.5674

James J. Farrar
Vegetable diseases
jfarrar@csufresno.edu
Department of Plant Science
California State University, Fresno
2415 E. San Ramon Ave. M/S AS72
Fresno, CA 93740, USA
   Telephone: +1.559.278.5724
   Facsimile: +1.559.278.7413

Donald M. Ferrin
Plant path. educ. for horticultural crops
dferrin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana State University
Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
302 Life Sciences Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
   Telephone: +1.225.578.8537
   Facsimile: +1.225.578.1415

Thomas P. Kuhar
Vegetable crop IPM, entomology
tkuhar@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State Univ.
Department of Entomology
Eastern Shore Agric. Res. & Ext. Center
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA 23420-2827, USA
   Telephone: +1.757.414.0724
   Facsimile: +1.757.414.0730

Mary W. Olsen
Fungal pathogens, alternative control,
   research methods
molsen@ag.arizona.edu
Department of Plant Sciences
Forbes 303
The University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona 85721, USA
   Telephone: +1.520.626.2681
   Facsimile: +1.520.621.7186

Robert K. D. Peterson
Agric & biological risk assessment
bpeterson@montana.edu
Montana State University
Dept. of Land Resources & Environ. Sci.
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120, USA
   Telephone: +1.406.994.7927
   Facsimile: +1.406.994.3933

Patrick M. Phipps
IPM, forecasting, diseases of peanut,
   cotton, soybean, small grain, & corn
pmphipps@vt.edu
Department of Plant Pathology
Virginia Tech/Tidewater AREC
6321 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23437, USA
   Telephone: +1.757-657.6450 ext 413
   Facsimile: +1.757.657.9333

Ned Tisserat
Chemical control, diagnostics, turf
ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Professor of Plant Pathology
Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest
   Management
Plant Sciences 1177
Ft. Collins CO 80523, USA
   Telephone: +1.970.491.6527
   Facsimile: +1.970.491.3862



 


ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  

Christina Cowger

Daniel Gilrein

Kelly Ivors

Steven T. Koike

Claudia Nischwitz

Cynthia Ocamb

Jane Polston

 

Peter Schultz

Karl Steddom

Inga Zasada

EX OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS   
Monica L. Elliott
Ex Officio Board Member
Editor, APSnet Features
melliott@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Fort Lauderdale Research and
   Education Center
3205 College Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7719, USA
   Telephone: +1.954.577.6315
   Facsimile: +1.954.475.4125

Margery Daughtrey
Editor-in-Chief, APS Press
mld9@cornell.edu
Cornell Univiversity
Long Island Horticultural Research Lab.
3059 Sound Ave
Riverhead, NY 11901-1115
   Telephone: +1.631.727.3595
   Facsimile: +1.631.727.3611


EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Miles Wimer
PMN Director
mwimer@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer