Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2010 - December 2010


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Michael E. Matheron
matheron@ag.arizona.edu
Extension Plant Pathologist & Professor
The University of Arizona
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Telephone: +1.928.782.5863
   Facsimile: +1.928.782.1940

 
E-REVIEW EDITOR
Douglas E. Karcher
karcher@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Horticulture
308 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.5723
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.8619

SENIOR EDITORS

Greg T. Browne
Soil-borne diseases of fruit & nut trees
   and other horticultural crops
gtbrowne@ucdavis.edu
USDA-ARS
Crops Pathology & Genetics Res. Unit
University of California
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616, USA
   Telephone: +1.530.754.9351
   Facsimile: +1.530.752.5674

Donald M. Ferrin
Plant path. educ. for horticultural crops
dferrin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana State University
Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
302 Life Sciences Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
   Telephone: +1.225.578.8537
   Facsimile: +1.225.578.1415

Thomas P. Kuhar
Vegetable crop IPM, entomology
tkuhar@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State Univ.
Department of Entomology
Eastern Shore Agric. Res. & Ext. Center
33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA 23420-2827, USA
   Telephone: +1.757.414.0724
   Facsimile: +1.757.414.0730

Cynthia Ocamb
Pathogen biology & disease mgt.,
   cultural & chemical practices
ocambc@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany and Plant Pathology
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
   Telephone: +1.541.737.4020
   Facsimile: +1.541.737.3573

Mary W. Olsen
Fungal pathogens, alternative control,
   research methods
molsen@ag.arizona.edu
Department of Plant Sciences
Forbes 303
The University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona 85721, USA
   Telephone: +1.520.626.2681
   Facsimile: +1.520.621.7186

John C. Palumbo
Entomology, IPM, vegetables
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, Arizona 85364, USA
   Telephone: +1.520.621.1151
   Facsimile: +1.520.621.1150

Robert K. D. Peterson
Agric & biological risk assessment
bpeterson@montana.edu
Montana State University
Dept. of Land Resources & Environ. Sci.
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120, USA
   Telephone: +1.406.994.7927
   Facsimile: +1.406.994.3933

Patrick M. Phipps
IPM, forecasting, diseases of peanut,
   cotton, soybean, small grain, & corn
pmphipps@vt.edu
Department of Plant Pathology
Virginia Tech/Tidewater AREC
6321 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23437, USA
   Telephone: +1.757.657.6450 ext 413
   Facsimile: +1.757.657.9333

Ned Tisserat
Chemical control, diagnostics, turf
ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Professor of Plant Pathology
Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest
   Management
Plant Sciences 1177
Ft. Collins CO 80523, USA
   Telephone: +1.970.491.6527
   Facsimile: +1.970.491.3862

Nathan R Walker
Turfgrass, IPM, plant pathology
nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
127 Noble Reseach Center
Stillwater, OK 74078, USA
   Telephone: +1.405.744.6830
   Facsimile: +1.405.744.6039


ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  

Mary Burrows

Daniel Gilrein

Natalie Goldberg

Steven T. Koike


Asimina Mila

Claudia Nischwitz

Richard Raid

David Rosenberger


Peter Schultz

Karl Steddom

Jason Woodward



EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Miles Wimer
PMN Director
mwimer@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer