Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2011 - May 2012


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Ned Tisserat
ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
Bioagricultural Sci. & Pest Management
Plant Sciences 1177
Ft. Collins, CO 80523, USA
   Telephone: +1.970.491.6527
   Facsimile: +1.970.491.3862

E-REVIEW EDITOR
Douglas E. Karcher
karcher@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Horticulture
308 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Telephone: +1.479.575.5723
   Facsimile: +1.479.575.8619

SENIOR EDITORS

Donald M. Ferrin
Plant path. educ. for horticultural crops
dferrin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana State University
Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
302 Life Sciences Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803, USA
   Telephone: +1.225.578.8537
   Facsimile: +1.225.578.1415

Cynthia Ocamb
Pathogen biology & disease mgt.,
   cultural & chemical practices
ocambc@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany and Plant Pathology
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
   Telephone: +1.541.737.4020
   Facsimile: +1.541.737.3573

Guy Boyd Padgett
Corn, soybean, small grains,
   grain sorghum, peanut, plant path
bpadgett@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana State University
Macon Ridge Research Station
212 Macon Ridge Road
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719, USA
   Telephone: +1.318.435.2157
   Facsimile: +1.318.435.2133

John C. Palumbo
Entomology, IPM, vegetables
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Telephone: +1.520.621.1151
   Facsimile: +1.520.621.1150

Jay W. Pscheidt
Diagnostics & control, fruits, nuts,
   berries, ornamentals, turf
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany and Plant Pathology
1089 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2903, USA
   Telephone: +1.541.737.3472
   Facsimile: +1.541.737.2412

Pamela D. Roberts
Vegetable and citrus, plant path
pdr@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Southwest Florida Res. & Ed. Center
2685 State Road 29 North
Immokalee, FL 34142, USA
   Telephone: +1.239.658.3400
   Facsimile: +1.239.658.3469

James Stack
Diagnostics & disease management
jstack@ksu.edu
Kansas State University
Department of Plant Pathology
4604 Throckmorton
Manhattan, KS 66506-5502, USA
   Telephone: +1.785.532.1388
   Facsimile: +1.785.532.5692

Nathan R Walker
Turfgrass, IPM, plant pathology
nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
127 Noble Reseach Center
Stillwater, OK 74078, USA
   Telephone: +1.405.744.6830
   Facsimile: +1.405.744.6039

 


ASSOCIATE EDITORS

  

Mary Burrows

Natalie Goldberg

Steven T. Koike


Asimina Mila

Claudia Nischwitz

Richard Raid


David Rosenberger

Karl Steddom

Jason Woodward



EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Greg Grahek
PMN Director
ggrahek@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.454.7250
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer