Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

January 2013 - December 2013


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Ned Tisserat
ned.tisserat@colostate.edu
Colorado State University
Bioagricultural Sci. & Pest Management
Plant Sciences 1177
Ft. Collins, CO 80523, USA
   Phone: +1.970.491.6527
   Fax: +1.970.491.3862

E-REVIEW EDITOR
Douglas E. Karcher
karcher@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
Department of Horticulture
308 Plant Sciences Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701, USA
   Phone: +1.479.575.5723
   Fax: +1.479.575.8619

SENIOR EDITORS

Martin A. Draper
Plant pathology, row crops and cereals,
   extension, IPM
mdraper@nifa.usda.gov
USDA-National Institute of Food & Ag.
1400 Independence Ave. SW, Stop 2240
Washington, DC 20250-2240, USA
   Phone: +1.202.401.1990
   Fax: +1.202.401.1782

Shaker (Chandrasekar) Kousik
Plant pathology, plant breeding,
   bacteriology, vegetables shaker.kousik@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS
US Vegetable Laboratory
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414, USA
   Phone: +1.843.402.5300 x5316
   Fax: +1.843.573.4715

Cynthia Ocamb
Pathogen biology & disease mgt.,
   cultural & chemical practices
ocambc@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany and Plant Pathology
2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
   Phone: +1.541.737.4020
   Fax: +1.541.737.3573

John C. Palumbo
Entomology, IPM, vegetables
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Department of Entomology
6425 West 8th Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA
   Phone: +1.520.621.1151
   Fax: +1.520.621.1150

Jay W. Pscheidt
Diagnostics & control, fruits, nuts,
   berries, ornamentals, turf
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon State University
Dept. of Botany and Plant Pathology
1089 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2903, USA
   Phone: +1.541.737.3472
   Fax: +1.541.737.2412

Pamela D. Roberts
Vegetable and citrus, plant path
pdr@ufl.edu
University of Florida - IFAS
Southwest Florida Res. & Ed. Center
2685 State Road 29 North
Immokalee, FL 34142, USA
   Phone: +1.239.658.3400
   Fax: +1.239.658.3469

Nathan R Walker
Turfgrass, IPM, plant pathology
nathan.walker@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
Dept. of Entomology & Plant Pathology
127 Noble Reseach Center
Stillwater, OK 74078, USA
   Phone: +1.405.744.6830
   Fax: +1.405.744.6039

 
Jason E. Woodward
Peanut & cotton, diagnostics,
   disease management
jewoodward@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Research & Ext. Center
1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, Texas 79403, USA
   Phone: +1.806.746.6101
   Fax: +1.806.746.6528

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

 

Mary Burrows

Natalie Goldberg

Mathews Paret

Karl Steddom

Norman Dart 

Asimina Mila 

Richard Raid

Jean Williams-Woodward

Nicholas Dufault

Claudia Nischwitz

David Rosenberger


EDITORIAL OFFICE
               
Greg Grahek
PMN Director
ggrahek@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.454.7250
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor & Webmaster
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Management Network
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Phone: +1.651.994.3852
   Fax: +1.651.454.0766




Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer