Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

June 2000 - July 2002


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF DIR. OF INTERNET PUBLISHING
Timothy Murray
tim_murray@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Department of Plant Pathology
PO Box 646430
Pullman, WA 99164-6430, USA
   Telephone: +1.509.335.7515
   Facsimile: +1.509.335.9581

Miles Wimer
mwimer@planthealthprogress.org
Plant Health Progress
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766


SENIOR EDITORS

Anne M. Alvarez
Plant Pathology
alvarez@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii
Plant Pathology Department
3190 Maile Way
Honolulu, HI 96822-2232, USA
   Telephone: +1.808.956.7764
   Facsimile: +1.808.956.2832

Stephen T. Nameth
Plant Pathology
nameth.2@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Department of Plant Pathology
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus, OH 43210-1044, USA
   Telephone: +1.614.292.8038
   Facsimile: +1.614.292.4455

Thomas J. Gerik
Agronomy
gerik@brc.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University
Blackland Research Center
720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502-9622, USA
  
Telephone: +1.254.774.6128
   Facsimile: +1.254.770.6561

Melodie Putnam
Diagnostics
putnamm@bcc.orst.edu
Oregon State University
1089 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2903, USA
   Telephone: +1.541.737.3472
   Facsimile: +1.541.737.2412
Gary G. Grove 
Plant Pathology
grove@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Irrigated Agricultural Research and
   Extension Center
24106 N Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 98305, USA
   Telephone: +1.509.786.2226
   Facsimile: +1.509.786.9370

Karen K. Rane
Diagnostics
rane@btny.purdue.edu
Purdue University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology
1155 Lilly Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA
   Telephone: +1.765.494.5821
   Facsimile: +1.765.494.3958

Ken Moore
Crop Science
kjmoore@iastate.edu 
Iowa State University
Department of Agronomy
1567 Agronomy Hall
Ames, IA 50011-1010, USA
   Telephone: +1.515.294.5482
   Facsimile: +1.515.294.5506

James L. Starr
Nematology
starr@ppserver.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
TAMUS 2132
College Station, TX
77843, USA
  
Telephone: +1.979.845.8278
   Facsimile: +1.979.845.6483
H. Vincent Morton
Product News and Industry Affairs
mortv@aol.com
Viva Inc.
1212 Heathrow Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410, USA
   Telephone: +1.336.286.9714
   Facsimile: +1.336.286.9714


EX OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS

Kevin L. Steffey
Entomology
ksteffey@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
Department of Crop Sciences
1102 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
   Telephone: +1.217.333.6652
   Facsimile: +1.217.333.9817
Anthony P. Keinath 
Assigning Editor Disease Notes, Plant
   Disease
tknth@clemson.edu
Clemson University
Coastal Research & Extension Center
2865 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414-5332, USA
   Telephone: +1.843.766.3761
   Facsimile: +1.843.571.4654

Jean B. Ristaino

Editor, APSnet Features
Jean_Ristaino@ncsu.edu  

Box 7616, Dept. of Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7616, USA
   Telephone: +1.919.515.3257
   Facsimile: +1.919.515.7716

 

Randy C. Ploetz
Editor-in-Chief, APS Press
rcp@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu
University of Florida

Inst. of Food and Agricultural Sciences
18905 SW 280th St.
Homestead, FL 33031-3314, USA
   Telephone: +1.305.246.7005
   Facsimile: +1.305.246.7003


STAFF

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor
Acting Site Manager
kgegenhuber@planthealthprogress.org
Plant Health Progress
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766





Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer