Search PMN  

 

Current Board


1-2014 to 7-2015


1-2013 to 12-2013


5-2011 to 1-2013


1-2011 to 5-2012


1-2010 to 12-2010


1-2008 to 12-2009


1-2007 to 12-2007


1-2006 to 12-2006


8-2005 to 1-2006


1-2005 to 8-2005


12-2004 to 1-2005


10-2004 to 12-2004


1-2004 to 10-2004


8-2003 to 1-2004


11-2002 to 8-2003


7-2002 to 11-2002


6-2000 to 7-2002




Editorial Board

August 2003 - January 2004


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATIONS
Timothy Murray
tim_murray@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Department of Plant Pathology
PO Box 646430
Pullman, WA 99164-6430, USA
   Telephone: +1.509.335.7515
   Facsimile: +1.509.335.9581

Miles Wimer
mwimer@scisoc.org
Plant Health Progress
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3860
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766


SENIOR EDITORS
Gary G. Grove 
Plant Pathology
grove@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Irrigated Agricultural Research and
   Extension Center
24106 N Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 98305, USA
   Telephone: +1.509.786.2226
   Facsimile: +1.509.786.9370

Jerald K. Pataky
Crop Science
j-pataky@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
N433B Turner
1102 S Goodwin Ave
Urbana, IL 61801-4730
   Telephone: +1.217. 333.6606
   Facsimile: +1.217. 244.1230

Stephen A. Lewis
Nematology
slewis@clemson.edu
Clemson University
Department of Plant Pathology &
   Physiology
203 Long Hall, Box 340377
Clemson, SC 29634-0377, USA
   Telephone: +1.864.656.5741
   Facsimile: +1.864.656.0274

Karen K. Rane
Diagnostics
rane@btny.purdue.edu
Purdue University
Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology
1155 Lilly Hall
West Lafayette, IN 47907, USA
   Telephone: +1.765.494.5821
   Facsimile: +1.765.494.3958

H. Vincent Morton
Product News and Industry Affairs
mortv@aol.com
Viva Inc.
1212 Heathrow Drive
Greensboro, NC 27410, USA
   Telephone: +1.336.286.9714
   Facsimile: +1.336.286.9714

Kevin L. Steffey
Entomology
ksteffey@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
Department of Crop Sciences
1102 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
   Telephone: +1.217.333.6652
   Facsimile: +1.217.333.9817

Stephen T. Nameth
Plant Pathology
nameth.2@osu.edu
Ohio State University
Department of Plant Pathology
2021 Coffey Road
Columbus, OH 43210-1044, USA
   Telephone: +1.614.292.8038
   Facsimile: +1.614.292.4455

Darin M. Eastburn
Ex Officio Board Member
eastburn@uiuc.edu
University of Illinois
Department of Crop Sciences
AW-101 Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
, USA
   Telephone: +1.217.244.9632
   Facsimile: +1.217.333.1289

STAFF

Kurt Gegenhuber
Assistant Editor
Acting Site Manager
kgegenhuber@scisoc.org
Plant Health Progress
3340 Pilot Knob Road
St. Paul, MN 55121-2097, USA
   Telephone: +1.651.994.3852
   Facsimile: +1.651.454.0766







Privacy Policy    |    Copyright 2016    |   Disclaimer