Arthropod Management Tests 2005
Volume 30

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

Dr. David L. Kerns
Yuma, AZ
dkerns@ag.arizona.edu

SECTION EDITORS:

Section A: Pome Fruits
Dr. Elizabeth H. Beers
Tree Fruit Research Center, Wenatchee, WA
ebeers@wsu.edu

Section B: Stone Fruits
Dr. Larry A. Hull
Penn State University, Fruit Research and Extension Center, Biglerville, PA
lah4@psu.edu

Section C: Small Fruits
Dr. John C. Wise
Center for Integrated Plant Systems (CIPS), East Lansing, MI
wisejohn@pilot.msu.edu

Section D: Citrus, Nut And Avocado
Dr. Carl C. Childers
University of Florida CREC, Lake Alfred, FL
ccc@icon.lal.ufl.edu

Section E: Vegetable Crops
Dr. William Chaney
Monterey County Cooperative Extension, Salinas, CA
wechaney@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Cindy L. McKenzie
U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory, USDA-ARS, Fort Pierce, FL
cmckenzie@ushrl.ars.usda.gov

Dr. John Palumbo
University of Arizona, Yuma, AZ
jpalumbo@ag.arizona.edu

Section F: field and cereal crops
Dr. Jack S. Bacheler
North Carolina State University, Raleigh NC
jack_bacheler@ncsu.edu

Dr. Jawwad A. Qureshi
Kansas State University, Agricultural Research Center, Hays, KS
jawwadq@ksu.edu

Dr. Clyde E. Sorenson
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu

Section G: Ornamentals
Dr. Paul R. Heller
Penn. State University, University Park, PA
prh@psu.edu

Section H: Forest and Shade Trees
Dr. Lawrence P. Abrahamson
SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry, Syracuse, NY
ceext@syr.edu

Section I: Postharvest Products
Dr. Frank H. Arthur
USDA-ARS GMPRC, Manhattan, KS
frank.arthur@gmprc.ksu.edu

Section J: Urban, Industrial and Structural
Dr. Gary W. Bennet
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN
gbennett@purdue.edu

Section K: Medical and Veterinary
Dr. Darrell E. Bay
Texas A&M University, College Station, TX
d-bay@tamu.edu

Section L: Laboratory Bioassays
Dr. Peter C. Ellsworth
The University of Arizona, Maricopa, AZ
peterell@ag.arizona.edu

Section M: Plant and Animal Resistance
Dr. Ronald B. Hammond
The Ohio State University, Wooster, OH
hammond.5@osu.edu

Materials Tested for Arthropod Management
Dr. David L. Kerns
Yuma, AZ
dkerns@ag.arizona.edu

EDITORIAL BOARD:
Please click here for the current Editorial Board roster, and here for the current Editorial Board terms of office, for of the Arthropod Management Tests.

ESA STAFF:

Director of Communications
Production/Managing Editor
Alan Kahan 

Production Staff
Elizabeth Caesar, Web Coordinator