ARTHROPOD MANAGEMENT TESTS, VOL. 35, 2010

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Tom A. Royer
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
tom.royer@okstate.edu

Section Editors:

Section A: Pome Fruits
Elizabeth H. Beers
Tree Fruit Research Center, Wenatchee, WA
ebeers@wsu.edu

Section B: Stone Fruits
Larry A. Hull
Penn State University, Fruit Research and Extension Center, Biglerville, PA
lah4@psu.edu

Section C: Small Fruits
John C. Wise
Michigan State University, Fennville, MI
wisej@msue.msu.edu

Section D: Citrus, Nuts and other Tree Fruits
Elizabeth Grafton-Cardwell
University of California, Riverside, CA
bethgc@uckac.edu

Section E: Vegetable Crops
Thomas P. Kuhar
Virginia Tech, Painter, VA
tkuhar@vt.edu

Cindy L. McKenzie
U.S. Horticultural Research Laboratory Fort Pierce, FL
cindy.mckenzie@ars.usda.gov

Eric T. Natwick
University of California Desert Research and Coop Extension Center, Holtville, CA
etnatwick@ucdavis.edu

Section F: Field & Cereal Crops
Jack S. Bacheler
North Carolina State University, Raleigh NC
jack_bacheler@ncsu.edu

Jawwad A. Qureshi
University of Florida, Institute of Food and Agricultural Sciences, Immokalee FL 34142
jawwadq@ufl.edu

Clyde E. Sorenson
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu

Section G: Ornamentals & Turf
Carlos Bogran
Texas A&M University, Bryan, TX
c-bogran@tamu.edu

Scott Ludwig
Texas Cooperative Extension, Overton, TX
swludwig@tamu.edu

Section H: Forest & Shade Trees
Lawrence P. Abrahamson
SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry, Syracuse, NY
ceext@syr.edu

Section I: Postharvest Products
J. Larry Zettler
USDA-APHIS, Raleigh, NC
Larry.Zettler@aphis.usda.gov

Section J: Urban, Industrial and Structural
Shripat T. Kamble
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
skamble1@unl.edu

Section K: Medical and Veterinary
Justin L. Talley
Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
justin.talley@okstate.edu

Section L: Laboratory Bioassays
Rufus Isaacs
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI
isaacsr@msu.edu

Section M: Plant & Animal Resistance
Ronald B. Hammond
The Ohio State University, Wooster, OH
hammond.5@osu.edu

Section: Materials Under Trial
Vacant

Managing Editor:

Alan Kahan
Entomological Society of America
10001 Derekwood Lane, Suite 100
Lanham, MD 20706-4876
Phone: 301-731-4535, ext. 3020
Fax: 301-731-4538
akahan@entsoc.org